Steak and Chips(tead 2)

On Sunday 25th June, Sutton’s Mighty 5ths played their first home tie of the season. It was also our first match on the freshly resurfaced top tier and a considerable shift from the very fast courts of our match away to Cheam Fields earlier in the month. Our porous acrylic is so slow that you…

STSC Open Tennis Tournament 2017

For the 10th successive year Sutton Tennis & Squash Club Aegon British Tour Premier Tournament will run from Sunday 13th August – Saturday 20th August 2017. This event enjoys the largest prize money in the U.K. and in 2016 was the 1st tournament under the British Tour Schedule to present a Men’s main draw of World ranked ATP players.